Polska Przedsiębiorcza, Prezes Zarządu

Chairperson and co-creator of the Entrepreneurial Poland. The founder of the students’ BCC forum. The laureate of the special prize – Business Centre Club. Currently, the Minister of Entrepreneurship in the Economic Shadow Cabinet BCC. Awarded by the President of Rzeczpospolita golden Cross of Mert for creating and promoting entrepreneurship.